VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Malta Embassy in Italy

Malta Embassy in Italy

Live help:
800-345-6541

Malta Embassy Italy
12, Lungotevere Marzio,
00186
Rome
Italy
Phone+39-06-6879990
Fax+39-06-6892687
Emailmaltaembassy.rome@gov.mt
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.foreign.gov.mt/Default.aspx?MDIS=450
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 132, Barletta (BA) 70051
Bari
Italy
Phone+39-08-83519314
Fax+39-08-83518796
Emailmaltaconsul.bari@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Boldrini 16
40121
Bologna
Italy
Phone+39-05-1247092
Fax+39-05-1247092
Emailmaltaconsul.bologna@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Viale Niccolò Macchiavelli, 29
50125
Firenze
Italy
Phone+39-05-5261961
Fax+39-05-52619666
Emaillparenti@kstudioassociato.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Ponte Morosini 41
16126
Genova
Italy
Phone+39-01-0261291
Fax+39-01-02715400
Emailmaltaconsul.genoa@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Scali Cerere, 3
57122
Livorno
Italy
Phone+39-05-86839305
Fax+39-05-86839602
Emailmaltaconsul.leghorn@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Cesare Battisti, 15- 20122
Milano
Italy
Phone+39-02-55016526
Fax+39-02-94943635
Emailmaltaconsul.milano@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Nuova Ponte di Tappia 82
80133
Naples
Italy
Phone+39-08-15521573
Fax+39-08-15521183
Emailmaltaconsul.naples@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Principe di Belmonte n. 55
90139
Palermo
Italy
Phone+39-09-1333333
Fax+39-09-17437389
Emailmaltaconsul.palermo@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Morandi, 13, 06012 Citta’ di Castello
Perugia
Italy
Phone+39-07-58558210
Fax+39-07-58559020
Emailmaltaconsul.perugia@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Vecchia Pentimele, 202
89122
Reggio Calabria
Italy
Phone+39-09-6545834
Fax+39-09-65651296
Emailmaltaconsul.reggiocalabria@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Sant’Antonio da Padova, 1 – 10121
Torino
Italy
Phone+39-01-1544836
+39-01-1533852
Fax+39-01-1537669
Emailmaltaconsul.turin@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Rittmeyer No 5
Trieste (34134)
Italy
Phone+39-04-0363324
Fax+39-04-03484984
Emailmaltaconsul.trieste@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Piazzale, Leonardo Da Vinci, 8, 30100 (Mestre)
Venezia
Italy
Phone+39-04-22768141
Fax+39-04-22766891
Emailmaltaconsul.venice@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Corso Martiri della Libertà 14
Catania 95131
Italy
Phone+39-09-5539628
Fax+39-09-57463833
Emailmaltaconsul.catania@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Malta Consulate Italy
Via Conceszione Nr 3 ( Angolo Via Roma) 09124
Cagliari Sardinia
Italy
Phone+39-07-06613728
Fax+39-17-82280986
Emailmichelepons@ponsltd.com
maltaconsul.cagliari@gov.mt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes